Contact any of our Club Officers by using the email links below

 

President

president@wf4x4c.org.nz

Vice-President

vicepresident@wf4x4c.org.nz

Secretary

secretary@wf4x4c.org.nz

Treasurer

treasurer@wf4x4c.org.nz

Safety Officer

safety@wf4x4c.org.nz

Delegate

delegate@wf4x4c.org.nz

Trip Coordinators

trips@wf4x4c.org.nz

Public Relations Officer

pro@wf4x4c.org.nz

 

Or use the following form to advise us:-